Toyota

Peoria Toyota Scion

7401 N. Allen Rd.
Directions Peoria, IL 61614

  • Sales: (855) 662-5988
  • Service: (855) 662-5990
Info

Our People


Peoria Toyota Scion Sales>
NameEmail
Alan Heth (Pre-Owned Sales Manager) alan.heth@drivepearl.com
Amanda List (Internet Sales Consultant) amanda.list@drivepearl.com
Andrew VanHeuklon (Internet Sales Manager) andrew.vanheuklon@drivepearl.com
Chris Williams (Sales Consultant) chris.williams@drivepearl.com
David Desmond() david.desmond@drivepearl.com
Doug Topp (Sales Consultant) doug.topp@drivepearl.com
Greg Whitten (General Manager)greg.whitten@drivepearl.com
Joe Ziegler (Sales Consultant) joe.jiegler@drivepearl.com
John Bode (VIP Coordinator) john.bode@drivepearl.com
Jon Nader (Sales Consultant) jon.nader@drivepearl.com
Ken Reardon (Sales Consultant) ken.reardon@drivepearl.com
Mike Hodgen (Sales Consultant) mike.hodgen@drivepearl.com
Misty Tunyuck (Sales Consultant) misty.tunyuck@drivepearl.com
Nick Simons (Sales Consultant) nick.simons@drivepearl.com
Paige Shumaker (F&I Manager) paige.shumaker@drivepearl.com
Sam Altpeter (Sales Consultant) sam.altpeter@drivepearl.com
Simon Gayed (Sales Consultant) simon.gayed@drivepearl.com
Scott Hansen (Sales Consultant) scott.hansen@drivepearl.com

Peoria Toyota Scion Service>
NameEmail
Amanda Pratt (Toyota Care Advisor) amanda.pratt@drivepearl.com
Becca Penning (Administrative Assistant) becca.penning@drivepearl.com
Char Andersen (Service Scheduler) char.andersen@drivepearl.com
Jackie Farris (Service Administrator) jackie.farris@drivepearl.com
Jenessa Koehl (Service Advisor) jenessa.koehl@drivepearl.com
Jill McGee (Service Manager) jill.mcgee@drivepearl.com
Justin Garza (Service Advisor) justin.garza@drivepearl.com
Kevin Becker (Service Advisor) kevin.becker@drivepearl.com
Mark Blameuser (Assistant Service Manager) mark.blameuser@drivepearl.com
Steve Gibson (Parts Manager) steve.gibson@drivepearl.com
Tom Jones (Service Advisor) tom.jones@drivepearl.com