• Toyota

Peoria Toyota Scion

7401 N. Allen Rd.
Directions Peoria, IL 61614

  • Sales: (855) 662-5988
  • Service: (855) 662-5990

Our People

Peoria Toyota Scion

Sales 855-662-5988   |   Service 855-662-5990


Sales

Greg Whitten
General Manager
Email
gregory.whitten@drivepearl.com

Andrew VanHeuklon
Internet Sales Manager
Email
andrew.vanheuklon@drivepearl.com

David Desmond
Sales Manager
Email
david.desmond@drivepearl.com

Alan Heth
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Email
alan.heth@drivepearl.com

Paige Shumaker
F&I Manager
Email
paige.shumaker@drivepearl.com

Alex Jackson
F&I Manager
Email
alex.jackson@drivepearl.com

John Bode
VIP Coordinator
Email
john.bode@drivepearl.com

Ken Reardon
Sales Consultant
Email
ken.reardon@drivepearl.com

Joe Ziegler
Sales Consultant
Email
joe.ziegler@drivepearl.com

Luke Keene
Sales Consultant
Email
luke.keene@drivepearl.com

Simon Gayed
Sales Consultant
Email
simon.gayed@drivepearl.com

Doug Topp
Sales Consultant
Email
doug.topp@drivepearl.com

Mike Hodgen
Sales Consultant
Email
mike.hodgen@drivepearl.com

Scott Hansen
Sales Consultant
Email
scott.hansen@drivepearl.com

Nick Simons
Sales Consultant
Email
nicolas.simons@drivepearl.com

Jon Nader
Sales Consultant
Email
jon.nader@drivepearl.com

Chris Williams
Sales Consultant
Email
chris.williams@drivepearl.com

Sam Altpeter
Sales Consultant
Email
sam.altpeter@drivepearl.com

Amanda List
Internet Sales Consultant
Email
amanda.list@drivepearl.com
Service

Service 855-658-7567


Jill McGee
Service Manager

Mark Blameuser
Assistant Service Manager

Steve Gibson
Parts Manager

Amanda Pratt
Service Scheduler

Kevin Becker
Service Advisor

Brandon Hilst
Service Advisor


Debbie Heinz
Service Advisor

Yessenia Wallace
Cafe Hostess

Theresa Schmick
Cafe Hostess

Becca Ponding
Administrative Assistant
Peoria Toyota Facebook Page Peoria Toyota Google+ Page Peoria Toyota Twitter Account toyota yelp page toyota youtube account

Peoria Toyota Scion Google Reviews
Pearl Automotive Group